Is Bangladesh Is Going To (ban vs zimbabwe)

Do You Know Some Of  The Facts  Of  The Match (ban vs zimbabwe)

OCT 24 2018, WED( ban vs zimbabwe )


Tigers have begun the ODI sequence towards Zimbabwe with a thumping 28-run victory at Sher-e-Bangla Nationwide Cricket Stadium. Bangladesh leads the three-match sequence 1-Zero.

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza opted to bat first after profitable the toss. Liton Kumar Das and debutant Fazle Rabbi each gone early as Bangladesh misplaced two wickets for 17. Mushfiqur obtained the beginning, however, didn’t capabilities earlier than obtained out on 15. Imrul Kayes and Mohammad Mithun then added 69 runs. However, Jarvis’s three-wicket spell put Bangladesh in serious trouble within the after dropping six wickets for 139.

Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2018


Australia imposes an autonomous sanctions regime in relation to Zimbabwe.

The Australian Government imposed the autonomous sanctions regime in 2002.  It targets persons and entities who or which engage in or have engaged in, activities that seriously undermine democracy, respect for human rights and the rule of law in Zimbabwe.

2nd ODI Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
, Chittagong 14:00 (IST) 14:30 (local)

The Match Will Be Held In The Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium(Chittagong)

The Team Members That will Participate In The Match List Has Been Given Below…..!However Imrul Kayes and Mohammad Saifuddin then made a game-changing 127-run stand within the eighth wicket and helped scoring previous 250. Imrul performed his career-best knock of 144 off 140 balls whereas Saifuddin scored his maiden ODI fifty. Bangladesh ended up scoring 271 for eight in 50 overs. Jarvis bagged four wickets for 37…..!

                                                Bangladesh Squad

Imrul Kayes,

Nazmul Hossain Shanto,

Fazle Mahmud,Ariful Haque,



Mehidy Hasan,

Mohammad Saifuddin,

Liton Das,(WC)

Mohammad Mithun,

Mushfiqur Rahim,

Abu Hider,

Mashrafe Mortaza,(Captain)

Mustafizur Rahman,

Nazmul Islam,

Rubel Hossain

                                           ZIMBABWE Squade

Cephas Zhuwao,

Craig Ervine,

Hamilton Masakadza,

Sean Williams,

Solomon Mire,

Tarisai Musakanda,

Brandon Mavuta,

Elton Chigumbura,

Sikandar Raza,

Brendan Taylor,

Peter Moor,

Donald Tiripano,

John Nyumbu,

Kyle Jarvis,

Richard Ngarava,

Tendai Chatara,

Wellington Masakadza


Hope That The Bangladesh Member Will Own The Match






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *